Toggle sidebar

Election office contacts

Council Email Phone
Aberdeen City elections@aberdeencity.gov.uk 01224 522 966 and 01224 523 881
Aberdeenshire elections@aberdeenshire.gov.uk 01467 533 261
Angus elections@angus.gov.uk 01307 492 070
Argyll and Bute elections@argyll-bute.gov.uk 01546 603 264
Clackmannanshire elections@clacks.gov.uk 01259 452 266
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar elections@cne-siar.gov.uk 01851 822 613
Dumfries and Galloway electionsoffice@dumgal.gov.uk 01387 260 035
Dundee ero@dundeecity.gov.uk 01382 434 444
East Ayrshire electionoffice@east-ayrshire.gov.uk 01563 576 555
East Dunbartonshire elections@eastdunbarton.gov.uk 0300 123 4510
East Lothian elections@eastlothian.gov.uk 01620 820 0183, 01620 820 0184 and 01620820 0185
East Renfrewshire electionoffice@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk 0141 577 3033
The City of Edinburgh elections@edinburgh.gov.uk 0131 469 3126
Falkirk elections@falkirk.gov.uk 01324 506118
Glasgow City elections@glasgow.gov.uk 0141 287 5684
Highland election@highland.gov.uk 01349 886 657
Inverclyde elections@inverclyde.gov.uk 01475 712 975
Midlothian elections@midlothian.gov.uk 0131 271 3365
Moray election.enquiries@moray.gov.uk 01343 563 016 / 459
North Ayrshire elections@north-ayrshire.gov.uk 01294 324 710
North Lanarkshire electionsoffice@northlan.gov.uk 01698 302 340
Orkney Islands electionoffice@orkney.gov.uk 01856 888 350
Perth & Kinross elections@pkc.gov.uk 01738 475 004
Renfrewshire Election-office@renfrewshire.gov.uk 0141 618 2300
Scottish Borders elections@scotborders.gov.uk 01835 825 005
Shetland Islands returning.officer@shetland.gov.uk 01595 744 066
South Ayrshire elections@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 0120300 123 0900
South Lanarkshire elections@southlanarkshire.gov.uk 01698 455 745
Stirling elections@stirling.gov.uk 01786 233 097
West Dunbartonshire elections@west-dunbarton.gov.uk 01389 737 800
West Lothian elections@westlothian.gov.uk 01506 281 651